//
you're reading...
Rants

A bad start to a day

I hate signs like these.

While taking a shower this morning I went to put shampoo in my hair, brought my hand up, and *plop* shampoo in my eye…luckily I had my contacts in so I didn’t get the full effect. 5 minutes later, my dad flushes the toilet which of course takes away all my cold water but leaves all the hot.

*Joy*

Maybe on my way to paint my grandma’s walls I’ll get in an accident…or I’ll spill the paint all over my clothes (she’s getting new flooring so that isn’t too much of a concern). Maybe someone will be hunting deer out of season and i’ll happen to cross their path?

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive

