//
you're reading...
General

Merry Christmas

When this becomes available on the site for reading I will be up and have exchanged gifts with the rest of the family. I don’t plan on posting much the next few days, but I do have some important news regarding my job with Dundas Software. I’ll put that up tomorrow or maybe Friday, depending on my mood.

Enjoy the day everyone!

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas

  1. hate to break this to you, but tomorrow is friday.

    Posted by Nnamdi | December 25, 2003, 10:37 pm
  2. Good point, when I actually wrote this it was Thursday 🙂 WordPress has a feature where if I set the post date to the future it won’t show the post until that time, which is what I did here.

    Nice catch though.

    [sure, I could’ve gone into a lengthy explaination that due to the coriolis effect it is actually wednesday, but I didn’t want to make it sound like I was talking out of my ass :P]

    Posted by James T. Johnson | December 25, 2003, 11:06 pm
  3. Cool feature, but as you can see, when im-a-watchin’, you better use it wisely :p

    Posted by Nnamdi | December 26, 2003, 12:03 am

Leave a Reply

Archive

