//
you're reading...
General

Welcome to the new site!

I was getting a bit fed up with the slow slow response times from my old host so I purchased a new domain name (based on a nickname a few CodeProject members gave me) and new hosting. This time on a .NET enabled server so I can actually write .NET code instead of PHP.

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Welcome to the new site!

  1. Hey Jambo

    You wrote :- based on a nickname a few CodeProject members gave me

    😦 Twas me who gave you the nick – then others started using it!

    Regards
    Nish [he who gave Jambo the super-hero title of of Mr .NET]

    Posted by Nish | February 28, 2004, 12:34 pm
  2. Sorry Nish, as I told you privately I couldn’t remember who gave me the nick name…I had it narrowed down to you and Tom though! 😀

    Posted by James T. Johnson | February 28, 2004, 1:57 pm

Leave a Reply

Archive

