//
you're reading...
Games

You want me to kill that?

I just got to the boss of the first chapter in Painkiller; huge doesn’t begin to describe it.

I don’t want to spoil the visual aspect of seeing it for the first time, so you’ll have to click more to see the pics.

The huge boss, screenshot taken from somewhere near the starting area The huge boss, taken after some running around but a little bit closer The huge boss, taken a few seconds after the second screenshot just before he tried swiping at me.

I wish I’d have gotten another screenshot when I was standing under him, but I was sitting at 9 health at the time so I didn’t want to risk trying to hit the screenshot key.

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive

