//
you're reading...
Leisure

Red Wings Lose in OT

The Wings lost but the Flames and Wings gave me one of the best games I’ve watched in a long time I spent at least 60 minutes of it watching intently even though I was trying to get my laptop reformated and back to where I want it again.

All the players deserve a drink for that game :beer:

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

4 thoughts on “Red Wings Lose in OT

  1. Er, what game? Basketball? Baseball?

    Nish

    Posted by Nish | May 5, 2004, 10:39 pm
  2. The sport would be Hockey, the only other sport I watch is NASCAR Nextel Cup and only when I’m not doing anything else.

    Posted by James T. Johnson | May 5, 2004, 10:55 pm
  3. Hockey as in Ice Hockey? Or the one they play on grass?

    Nish

    Posted by Nish | May 5, 2004, 11:34 pm
  4. Yeah, I meant ice hockey 😀

    Posted by James T. Johnson | May 5, 2004, 11:52 pm

Leave a Reply

Archive

