//
you're reading...
Leisure

Not quite what they were looking for

I just looked through the referer logs for this site and found one interesting one:

sex beautifier girl

Somehow I don’t think this person got what they were looking for.

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Not quite what they were looking for

  1. That was funny 🙂

    Here are some weird hits I’ve got on my site :-

    • how to steal mvp
    • string table nishant
    • {8b32a21c-c853-4785-be20-a4e575ee578a}
    • bit nish

    I still can’t figure out the GUID 😮 Or even why anyone wants to bite me!!!

    Nish

    Posted by Nish | June 6, 2004, 12:17 pm
  2. BTW Jambo, my blog has crossed 20 entries – I have 21 as of now. It only shows the last 20 though.

    So, is the calendar thingie on the top-right the only means for someone to access older entries?

    I thought there’d be a [prev], [next] etc. but then that might add load on the DB perhaps.

    Maybe I’ll put a note on the bottom of the main page saying that only the last 20 posts are shown.

    Posted by Nish | June 9, 2004, 9:40 pm

Leave a Reply

Archive

