//
you're reading...
.NET 2.0, Technology

XMNET Commander preview coming

I think I’ve got the library at a good place right now so I’ve zipped it up and I’m working on documentation now.

You will need Beta 1 of version 2.0 of the .NET framework to use the library. To program against it you will need to use a language that supports generics (I think just C# and C++/CLI are the only two languages so far).

As soon as I get a web page done to explain the methods along with a sample program using the library, I’ll post a link here and upload it.

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive

