//
you're reading...
General

ContextMenuStrip

I moved this up to the top because in the past 3-4 days there have been 7 google searches asking for ContextMenuStrip, but I still don’t know what people are looking for.

The #1 search on my site this month has been for ContextMenuStrip, but — except for the one post I did where I only mentioned the name — I don’t actually talk about it at all. So what is everyone looking for? Please post your request in the comments so I can at least get an idea of what I should be looking at writing in the future.

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “ContextMenuStrip

  1. Wierd things happen, the last few weeks, the majority of referals to my site have been through image.google.com (or other image searches) – yet its not exactly an image archive.

    Posted by Nnamdi | July 20, 2004, 5:25 am
  2. I’m searching for help on using .NET 2.0’s ContextMenuStrip. I’ve assigned it to a ListView and it pops up fine when I right click on the ListView. Problem is, there seems no easy way to detect if the user clicked on a item in the listview (and which one) or just on the background of the ListView. Any help on this subject would be great.

    Posted by Colin Charnley | September 22, 2004, 11:40 am
  3. I’ll take a look and see what is going on and post my findings as a new entry. Thanks for the question, Colin.

    Posted by James T. Johnson | September 22, 2004, 8:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Archive

