//
you're reading...
Games

My Game Collection

I’m a little bored waiting for my Virtual PC install to go through so I decided to update my game list. It has all of my current-generation console games except for a few that might not be on the list because they are on loan to my grandma.

Some stats as found at the bottom of that page:

Favored platform: PC
Favored publisher: Nintendo
Favored developer: Square
Estimated value of collection: $4,415.69
IGN Editors’ avg. score: 8.7

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “My Game Collection

  1. 4400 bucks is a lot of money to have spent jus on games πŸ™‚

    Posted by Nish | February 4, 2005, 2:31 am
  2. That figure is a bit off because it includes my PC games; many of which I didn’t buy at full cost…the console ones on the other hand are almost all $50 a pop which gets costly if you don’t know where to find deals πŸ˜€

    CAG is one place that helps with finding deals on current games, old games, and trading games. Through there I found out about BestBuy’s Gamer Gift Card which includes a $5 coupon toward any game/game accessory purchase of $19.99 or more…simply slap $0.01 on the gift card and use the coupon on a $20 game…25% off right there πŸ˜€

    Posted by admin | February 5, 2005, 12:55 am

Leave a Reply

Archive

