//
you're reading...
Games

What I’m playing

PS2: Xenosaga Episode 1: Der Wille zur Macht
Xbox: Baldur’s Gate: Dark Alliance 2
Gamecube: Starfox: Assault
PC: World of Warcraft
DS: WarioWare: Touched

In the queue: Too many, but to name a few….

  • Xenosaga Episode 2: Jenseits von Gut und Bose
  • Lunar Silver Star Story Complete
  • Star Ocean: Second Story
  • Another 20 games or so that I haven’t put an order to yet

I think I have enough titles to last me until next year, but just in case; Final Fantasy 12 comes out this Fall and Shin Megami Tensei Digital Devil Saga comes out soon.

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive

