//
you're reading...
Announcements

Oops!

If you tried to view the site within the last few hours you probably wondered what happened to the rest of the content. As you saw I started up a new blog to chronicle my star gazing attempts.

What happened was, instead of writing a new config file from scratch I downloaded the one for this site. Changed the base table name, then uploaded it again. But for some reason it uploaded to this site instead of my new one. Since then it was pulling data from the new site; including the design.

While I wasn’t exactly planning on making this site public until I had more experience (not to mention my star charts so I could do more than just point at two stars :D); guess its too late now. I present My Night Sky Journal.

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive

