//
you're reading...
General

Busy Week

I’m about to leave for GenCon…and when I get back I’ll be one of the crew from Data Dynamics giving a talk at the Michiana Area .NET Users Group on August 15th. If you have questions about ActiveReports for .NET stop by and ask them and enjoy some food at the beginning of the meeting too ๐Ÿ™‚

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Busy Week

  1. Tricky… It’s Michiana, not Michigan. ๐Ÿ™‚ It got me too and I had to take a triple take on it…

    Posted by luc | August 14, 2006, 1:51 am
  2. I saw that last night and thought it was just a typo on the website ๐Ÿ™‚ Changing the post now.

    Posted by james | August 14, 2006, 8:33 am

Leave a Reply

Archive

