//
you're reading...
Leisure

Yes, I do smile

For years I’ve had the same picture of myself up on CodeProject…the same, smileless head shot.

From Giovanni Gallucci proof that I do smile: http://www.flickr.com/photos/theagencyblog/269817879/. If you look closely you’ll see me standing on the left side smiling and about to punch someone. The smile is real, no idea what the fist thing is about though, I swear!

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Yes, I do smile

  1. I can’t believe he didn’t post that picture of me with raw pork rib hanging out of my teeth. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Posted by luc | October 20, 2006, 12:03 pm
  2. Yeah, I can’t believe he didn’t use that one ๐Ÿ™‚

    Posted by james | October 21, 2006, 4:20 pm
  3. The “pork” picture is being held for later use…if we find it necessary.

    Posted by Giovanni Gallucci | December 19, 2006, 11:46 am

Leave a Reply

Archive

