//
you're reading...
Cats

Friday cat blogging

After my sister saw the monday cat blogging post she sent me three more pictures. Thumbnails and links below.

Wobbs asleep on my dad's computer chair
Mr. Wobbles asleep on my dad’s computer chair.

Wobbs asleep on my dad's computer desk
The reason why the computer chair is pulled away from the desk…Wobb’s takes advantage of the opening to sleep on the desk.

Shadow says 'Cheese!'
Shadow says “Cheese!”

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Friday cat blogging

  1. Blast! I post a comment (prev post) and I go to the main page only to see that you’ve posted Mr Wobbles there 😦

    Outlook hasn’t fetched this post though (I am using Outlook 2007 to erad RSS).

    Posted by Nish | January 19, 2007, 6:03 pm
  2. Happy birthday Jambo.
    Also check out your birthday thread on the Lounge 🙂

    Posted by Nish | January 20, 2007, 9:15 am

Leave a Reply

Archive

