//
you're reading...
General

Back from Denver

The trip back from Denver was uneventful except for the killer headache I had on the plane that kept me from working on a document for work.

Luc has a good post about the trip itself. The mountains were awesome, I’ve uploaded some photos from the trip to Picasa. Alas, I did bring back a souvenir from the trip; what I thought was my second attack of allergies has turned into a cold…getting the chills while it was 75 degrees in my apartment was the tip off for me.

Hopefully I can shake it off before Monday.

Update 4/23/2007: John Robbins has posted his 3 days in review of Devscovery Denver. Thanks for the idea with the t-shirts, John!

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive

