//
you're reading...
General

Protected post

Update: I’ve removed the password on the post now

The 10 minute guide to starting with subversion and tortoisesvn is currently password protected until i can get a chance to edit it again. However I wanted someone else to see the content in the unedited state so I slapped a password on it. I’ll remove the password once I’ve gotten it edited.

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive

