//
you're reading...
Data Dynamics

Notable Data Dynamics sponsorships

Recently Data Dynamics started sponsoring a couple valuable websites for developers and those interested in the science of software development. We began a sponsorship on Jeff Atwood’s Coding Horror late last month, and today we started a sponsorship of Mike Gunderloy’s Daily Grind.

Coincidentally, today is the 1200th edition of the Daily Grind; congrats Mike! I wish I could say it was planned for us to start sponsoring on the 1200th edition, but it just turned out that way when we booked the rest of the dates available in August.

Both Daily Grind and Coding Horror have been in my RSS reader for as long as I can remember; and both get read daily so I think that its great that we can contribute to sites that I’ve read and used for a while.

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Notable Data Dynamics sponsorships

  1. FINALLY SOMETHING NEW! I WISH YOU WOULD WRITE ABOUT SHIT I CARED ABOUT THO…LIKE ME, OR THE CATS…THATS ALWAYS FUN TO READ.

    Posted by Jenn | August 4, 2007, 1:08 am
  2. Is music an acceptable topic? 🙂

    Posted by James | August 4, 2007, 1:24 am
  3. SURE…IF YOUR TALKING ABOUT KELLY CLARKSON!!!

    Posted by Jenn | August 4, 2007, 5:28 am
  4. THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS TOPIC…BUT…YOU ARE A LIAR AND A CHEAT!!! YOU STOLE YOUR FRIDAY CAT BLOGGING FROM THIS PERSON!!! http://phoenixwoman.wordpress.com/2007/08/03/friday-cat-blogging-25/
    HOW DARE YOU….I THOUGHT I KNEW YOU:(

    Posted by Jenn | August 4, 2007, 5:31 am
  5. um, Friday cat blogging is a popular topic among bloggers….i wasn’t the first nor the last person to do it.

    Posted by James | August 4, 2007, 12:33 pm

Leave a Reply

Archive

