//
you're reading...
Leisure, Music, Technology

iPod pics

As requested I’ve uploaded a few pictures of my iPod to my picasa site; linked below as well.

Looking at my playlists
Cover flow album playlist
Flicking through the various albums
This looks familiar
Zoomed in a little more
And in vertical mode
Watching the first episode of Big Bang Theory
Video controls
iTunes WiFi store
Checking out the new KT Tunstall album
About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

6 thoughts on “iPod pics

  1. Awesome pics, thanks.

    Posted by iPodTouchWallpapers | September 21, 2007, 8:02 pm
  2. Nice link! 🙂

    Posted by James | September 21, 2007, 8:15 pm
  3. Cool! If you ever need someone to stress test the thing, feel free to send it north. I’ll check it out. …not sure when it’ll make it’s way back to you, though.

    🙂

    Posted by Yoopergeek | September 24, 2007, 2:37 pm
  4. Ok… I’m jealous. You win. My iPod looks like a fossil now. All 3 lbs and 20 gb of it. 🙂

    Posted by Luc | September 26, 2007, 5:01 pm
  5. Well, you’ve got me beat on the space…mine is only 16GB and I had to work hard to get my playlist down that small.

    Posted by James | September 26, 2007, 5:03 pm

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Waterlogged gadgets not good for health « Mr. .NET - December 28, 2007

Leave a Reply

Archive

