//
you're reading...
ActiveReports, Data Dynamics

“Those folks are smart”

Around the 35 minute mark of the Ken Getz interview on VSTO and Other Stuff on .NET Rocks Ken makes a comment that “Those folks are smart”.  He’s referring to the ActiveReports developers that created the Access report import.  I agree, the folks I work with at Data Dynamics are some of the best developers I know.

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

One thought on ““Those folks are smart”

  1. Oh hush, you.

    You’re obligated to say that because you work for DD, and the .NET Rocks guys are obligated to say that because DD is a sponsor of the show.

    My radio show says I rock all the time! Every day and night!

    heh…yes, for anyone totally devoid of humor, I’m being sarcastic…

    Posted by Yoopergeek | October 17, 2007, 2:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Archive

