//
you're reading...
General

New Data Dynamics Reports homepage

As I finished off the last post I realized I never mentioned the new homepage design for Data Dynamics ReportsLucas and I worked for several weeks to create the new look and feel for the Data Dynamcis Analysis homepage.  Once it was finished I began the work to transform the Data Dynamics Reports page into the format.

All of the old links will continue to work thanks to some redirect magic as well.

About James

I am a Senior Developer/Consultant for InfoPlanIT, LLC. I previously spent over 7 years as a Product Manager for what eventually became ComponentOne, a division of GrapeCity. While there, I helped to create ActiveReports 7, GrapeCity ActiveAnalysis, and Data Dynamics Reports.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archive

